Look What eBook I Just Bought!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Super stoked over this!

17872472689_d0d62e9db4_oI’ve been meaning to buy some new fiction books or ebook so, I took the plunge and purchased some ebooks since I had plenty of physical books. I showed you those yesterday.

I’m so excited to show you what I got!!!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Poor Little Dead Girls

Oblivion (Fiction – Young Adult)

The Last Good Day of the Year

I can’t decide which to read first! What’s your opinion?

Leave a Reply

